High School Staff
Click here to complete your Requisitions
Click here to view all courses offered at WHS
Mr. Robert Marks
Superintendent

bmarks@esu1.org

Brad Hoesing
K-12 Principal, One-Acts, Co-Senior Class, AD

bhoesing@esu1.org
Google Calendar



Dawn Friedrich
Business Education, FBLA, NHS

dfriedri@esu1.org
For Listing and Descriptions
Greg Conn
Guidance Counselor/Industrial Arts/AD,Co-Senior Class, Head Track

grconn@esu1.org





Rusty Fuller
K-12 Physical Education, Football, Jr. High Sports

rfuller@esu1.org

Brandon Kirby
Social Sciences, Asst. Football, Asst. Boy's Basketball, Jr. High Sports, Student Council

bkirby@esu1.org
Mr. Kirby's Website



Karen Eddie
Special Education/Art,
Co-junior Class, Yearbook, Annual Staff

kareddie@esu1.org
Course Description
Terri Mlady
9-12 Math

tmlady@esu1.org


Tylor Fincher
Jr. High Math, 5-8 Math and Technology, Assistant Fooball Coach, Head Boys Basketball, Assistant Track Coach

tfincher@esu1.org
Courtney Clausen
7-12 Music-Band/choir, Student Council

cclausen@esu1.org





Kyle Stevens
English/Language Arts, Asst. Speech

kystevens@esu1.org
Mr. Stevens' Website

Richard Eisenhauer
Ag. Business

eisenhar@esu1.org


Connie Vanness
Family & Consumer Sciences, Library, School Improvement

covannes@esu1.org


Anne Stratman
Science, Academic Coach

avanness@esu1.org
Julia Mohr
7-8 English

jmohr@esu1.org

 

 
Tish Hennings
7-8 Science

thenning@esu1.org
Lynn Bloomquist
7-8 Social Studies

lbloomqu@esu1.org
  Support Staff